产品
VR



1.产品描述:                                                                                                                                          

  • 电子水池过滤系统将卓越的固体废物去除能力与最佳的紫外线消毒技术相结合。每个过滤器组件都与系统的预定流量精确匹配,以确保为您的池塘提供最佳的保护。过滤系统有效去除固体废物,同时消除水传播的病原体、病毒、藻类、细菌和原生动物。

    电子水池过滤系统采用优质组件和工艺。每个过滤系统均在我们的工厂组装并发货以备安装。

    电子水池过滤系统提供有效的机械和生物过滤,与最佳的紫外线消毒相结合,可全面防止水传播的病原体。该过滤系统的尺寸能够处理高达 25,800 加仑的池塘应用,事实证明,它是大型池塘过滤的一体化解决方案。 


  • 2. 特点:                                                                                                                                                   

1. 确保养殖水体的安全,杀灭原水中的各种有害细菌、病毒和藻类。无需使用化学品。其消毒能力是ClO2(二氧化氯)的2.7倍,处理时间比ClO2快20倍。


2. 去除蛋白质、氨氮、非离子氨、亚硝酸盐、硝酸盐、悬浮颗粒等。高效、低电耗。


3. 所有设备均自动控制,故障远程报警,占地少,操作维护方便


4. 水产养殖用水预处理、循环水养殖系统给水、鱼、虾、贝类幼体放养、育苗水处理


3.产品图库:                                                                                                                                               


mple 英雄单元,一个简单的巨型屏幕式组件

        


        



       


        



基本信息
  • 成立年份
    --
  • 业务类型
    --
  • 国家/地区
    --
  • 主要产业
    --
  • 主要产品
    --
  • 企业法人
    --
  • 总员工
    --
  • 年产价值
    --
  • 出口市场
    --
  • 合作客户
    --

Contact Us

Take advantage of our unrivaled knowledge and experience, we offer you the best customization service.

Get in touch 

Our mission is to improve sustainability and profitability for customers, and be a valuable partner for customers’ long-term business.

Recommended
They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
They are now widely exporting to 200 countries.

发送查询

选择你的国家或地区
English
Tiếng Việt
ภาษาไทย
বাংলা
العربية
Español
français
Português
Pilipino
简体中文
Bahasa Melayu
当前语言:简体中文

More Products
VR



1. Product description:                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                  

  • The eWater Pond Filtration Systems combine exceptional solid waste removal with the best in UV Sterilization. Each filter component is precisely matched to the system's predetermined flow rate to ensure the best possible protection for your pond. The Filter Systems effectively remove solid waste while eliminating waterborne pathogens, viruses, algae, bacteria and protozoa.

    eWater Pond Filter Systems feature quality components and workmanship. Each Filter System is assembled at our facility and shipped ready for installation.

    eWater Pond Filter Systems provide effective mechanical and biological filtration, combined with optimum UV Sterilization for total protection against waterborne pathogens. Available in sizes capable of treating pond applications up to 25,800 gallons, The Filter Systems prove to be the all-in-one solution for large pond filtration. 


  • 2. Features:                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                    

1.  To make sure the safety of aquaculture water and to kill kinds of harmful bacteria, viruses and algae in the raw water. No need to use chemicals. Its disinfecting capability is 2.7times of ClO2 (chlorine dioxide), and processing time is 20 times faster than ClO2.


2.  To remove protein, ammonia nitrogen, non-ionic ammonia, nitrite, nitrate, suspended particles etc. High efficient and low power consumes.


3.  All equipment are automatic controlled, remote malfunction alarm, less land occupation, easy operation and maintenance


4.  To pre-treatment of aquaculture water, feed water recirculating aquaculture system, water treatment for larva stocking and nursery of fish, shrimp, shel


3. Product gallery :                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                           


mple hero unit, a simple jumbotron-style component

               


               



             


               



Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Contact Us

Take advantage of our unrivaled knowledge and experience, we offer you the best customization service.

Get in touch 

Our mission is to improve sustainability and profitability for customers, and be a valuable partner for customers’ long-term business.

Recommended
They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
They are now widely exporting to 200 countries.

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย বাংলা বাংলা العربية العربية Español Español français français Português Português
Current language:English
Send Your Inquiry