产品
VR
  • 产品详情

中山市伊沃特水产养殖设备科技有限公司今天带来了一个好消息,我们已经成功开发出循环水养殖系统和水产养殖设备,这是一种采用先进技术生产的新产品。实践证明,该技术能有效提高工作效率,保证产品性能,在其他水产养殖设备的应用领域具有广泛的用途。未来,中山伊沃特水产养殖设备科技有限公司将继续重视人才的培养,不断提高员工的业务水平和专业技能,加强技术创新,不断增强公司的综合竞争力,以实现“打造百年常青企业,打造国际知名品牌”这一宏伟目标而努力奋斗。

发源地:中国广东品牌:电子水、电子水
型号:电子战RAS水量:60m3/100m3/200m3/300m3等
鱼种:罗非鱼/鲶鱼/鲟鱼/虾/鲈鱼等水:淡水或盐水
应用:室内养鱼水处理主要设备:转鼓过滤器/蛋白质分离器/生物过滤器/脱气等
可用定制:适用于各种鱼种和容量的解决方案工厂参观:可用的
使用:室内水产养殖养鱼


RAS 描述


eWater RAS 流程和必要的设备

采用一系列处理工艺来维持集约化养鱼作业的水质。这些步骤通常按顺序或有时串联进行。离开盛鱼的容器后,水首先经过固体处理,然后进入生物过滤器转化氨,接下来进行脱气和充氧,通常随后进行加热/冷却和灭菌。每个过程都可以通过使用各种不同的方法和设备来完成,但无论如何都必须确保健康的环境,最大限度地促进鱼类生长和健康。 

过程
设备必备生物过滤反硝化生物滤池MBBR工艺固体去除转鼓过滤器、砂滤器、蛋白质分离器复氧氧气锥低压充氧装置PH控制脱气装置温度控制浸没式加热器、热泵、冷却器和热交换器生物安全紫外线消毒器、臭氧发生器
生物过滤
所有RAS都依靠生物过滤将鱼排泄的氨(NH4+和NH3)转化为硝酸盐。
硝化细菌是化能自养生物,将氨转化为亚硝酸盐,然后转化为硝酸盐。生物过滤器为细菌群落提供基质,从而导致过滤器内生长厚厚的生物膜。水被泵送通过过滤器,细菌利用氨作为能量。硝酸盐的毒性比氨低(>100 mg/L),并且可以通过反硝化生物过滤器或通过水置换来去除。
固体去除
除了处理鱼类排泄的液体废物外,还必须处理固体废物,这是通过浓缩并将固体冲洗出系统来完成的。去除固体可以减少细菌生长、需氧量和疾病扩散。
典型的 RAS 固体去除涉及砂滤器或颗粒过滤器。另一种常见的方法是使用机械转鼓过滤器。为了去除极细的颗粒或胶体固体,可以使用蛋白质分馏器,添加或不添加臭氧 (O3)。

PH值控制
在所有 RAS 中,必须仔细监测和控制 pH 值。生物过滤器中硝化的第一步会消耗碱度并降低系统的 pH 值。将 pH 值保持在合适的范围对于维持鱼类和生物过滤器的健康至关重要。 pH 值通常通过添加石灰 (CaCO3) 或氢氧化钠 (NaOH) 形式的碱度来控制。 pH 值还可以通过在填充塔中或使用曝气器脱气 CO2 来控制,这在密集型系统中是必要的,特别是在储罐中使用充氧而不是曝气来维持 O2 水平的情况。
温度控制
所有鱼类都有一个偏好的温度,高于或低于该温度,鱼类都会经历负面的健康影响并最终死亡。温度对溶解氧 (DO) 浓度也起着重要作用,水温越高,溶解氧饱和度值越低。通过使用浸没式加热器、热泵、冷却器和热交换器来控制温度。[13]所有四种都可用于使系统保持在最佳温度下运行,以最大限度地提高鱼类产量。
生物安全
当处理集约化 RAS 中通常采用的高鱼类放养密度时,更容易发生疾病爆发。通过在同一建筑物内运行多个独立系统,并通过清洁系统之间移动的设备和人员来隔离系统之间的水与水接触,可以减少疫情的爆发。此外,使用紫外线 (UV) 或臭氧水处理系统可减少系统水中自由漂浮的病毒和细菌的数量。这些处理系统减少了应激鱼类的疾病负荷,从而降低了疾病爆发的机会。
详细图片
成功案例

帕布达鲶鱼 (Ompok Pabda)

● 培养周期:90 – 110 D 至 40 – 55 克大小

用于收获

● 生物量:收获时60公斤/立方米 
● 温度:15 – 30 ℃,优选22 – 27 ℃

A美国鳗鱼

● 培养周期:150D 至 150 克尺寸

50克鱼种

● 生物量:收获时60公斤/立方米
● 温度:26-30℃


RAS的优点


▶与水道或池塘水产养殖系统相比,需水量减少。 

▶由于饲养密度高,土地需求减少。
▶选址灵活且独立于大型清洁水源。
▶减少废水排放量。

▶提高生物安全性并轻松治疗疾病爆发。
▶能够密切监测和控制环境条件,以最大限度地提高生产效率。同样,不受天气和多变的环境条件的影响。 


公司简介
中山市伊沃特水产养殖设备科技有限公司 是一家从事循环水养殖设计、生产、销售的专业公司系统以及水产养殖设备。

Ewater专注于工业化循环水养殖系统解决方案的研发和制造,其产品设计和生产包括转鼓过滤器、蛋白质分离器、生物过滤器、曝气设备、消毒设备、热泵和水质监测设备。

我们与顶级水产养殖研究机构和专家合作,为水产养殖行业客户开发最佳解决方案。我们的工程团队致力于根据客户的需求为每台设备和 RAS 开发最佳实践。

我们的工作和行为方式始终保持可靠和诚实。我们的使命是提高客户的可持续性和盈利能力,并成为客户长期业务的有价值的合作伙伴。
认证证书
展览

中国广西省南宁市展会

中国广东省湛江市展会

安装服务
可提供上门安装服务
优质服务是我们的使命


1.保修:自发货之日起12个月,提供免费维修。保修期外应支付备件费用。以下情况不属于保修范围。
 a) 因意外或误用而损坏。
 b) 未经许可擅自拆卸、修理造成的损坏。
 c) 外观损坏
 d) 更换未经授权的备件。

2. 如需更多备件(臭氧管、电磁阀、空压机、PCB)或任何其他售后服务需求,请联系
通过电子邮件或电话联系我们。


现场安装服务 乌兹别克斯坦

现场安装服务 孟加拉国


客户照片

推荐产品
基本信息
  • 成立年份
    --
  • 业务类型
    --
  • 国家/地区
    --
  • 主要产业
    --
  • 主要产品
    --
  • 企业法人
    --
  • 总员工
    --
  • 年产价值
    --
  • 出口市场
    --
  • 合作客户
    --

Recommended

Send your inquiry

Get in touch 

Our mission is to improve sustainability and profitability for customers, and be a valuable partner for customers’ long-term business.

Recommended
They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
They are now widely exporting to 200 countries.

发送查询

选择你的国家或地区
English
Tiếng Việt
ภาษาไทย
বাংলা
العربية
Español
français
Português
Pilipino
简体中文
Bahasa Melayu
当前语言:简体中文

Recirculating Aquaculture System
VR
  • Products Details

Zhongshan eWater Aquaculture Equipment Technology Limited comes here today with the great news that we have successfully developed recirculating aquaculture system and aquaculture equipment.It is a kind of new product made by state-of-the-art technologies. It has been proved that techniques can efficiently improve work efficiency and ensure product performance.It has extensive uses in the application field(s) of Other Aquaculture Equipment. In the future, Zhongshan eWater Aquaculture Equipment Technology Limited will continue to attach importance to the cultivation of talents, continuously improve the staff's business level and professional skills, strengthen technological innovation, and continuously enhance the comprehensive competitiveness of the company, in order to achieve'building a century-old evergreen enterprise and creating a well-known international brand' Work hard for this grand goal.

Place of Origin:Guangdong, ChinaBrand Name:eWater, eWater
Model Number:EW-RASWater Volume:60m3/100m3/200m3/300m3 and more
Fish Species:Tilapia/Catfish/Sturgeon/Shrimp/Seabass and moreWater:Fresh water or salt water
Application:Indoor Fish Farming water treatmentMain Equipment:Drum Filter/Protein Skimmer/Biofilter/Degassing and more
Customize Available:Solution for all kinds of fish species and capacityFactory Visit:Available
Use:Indoor Aquaculture Fish Farming

RAS Description


eWater RAS processes and the equipment necessary

A series of treatment processes is utilized to maintain water quality in intensive fish farming operations. These steps are often done in order or sometimes in tandem. After leaving the vessel holding fish the water is first treated for solids before entering a biofilter to convert ammonia, next degassing and oxygenation occur, often followed by heating/cooling and sterilization. Each of these processes can be completed by using a variety of different methods and equipment, but regardless all must take place to ensure a healthy environment that maximizes fish growth and health. 

Process
Equipmentnecessary
Biolfiltration
denitrifyingbiofilter,MBBRprocess
Solidsremoval
drumfilter,sandfilter,proteinskimmer
Reoxgenating
oxygenconeorlowpressureoxygenatingdevice
PHcontrol
degassingdevice
Temperaturecontrol
submergedheaters,heatpumps,chillers,andheatexchangers
BiosecurityUVsterilizer,ozonegenerator
Biofiltration
All RAS relies on biofiltration to convert ammonia (NH4+ and NH3) excreted by the fish into nitrate.
Nitrifying bacteria are chemoautotrophs that convert ammonia into nitrite then nitrate. A biofilter provides a substrate for the bacterial community, which results in thick biofilm growing within the filter.Water is pumped through the filter, and ammonia is utilized by the bacteria for energy. Nitrate is less toxic than ammonia (>100 mg/L), and can be removed by a denitrifying biofilter or by water replacement.
Solids Removal
In addition to treating the liquid waste excreted by fish the solid waste must also be treated, this is done by concentrating and flushing the solids out of the system. Removing solids reduces bacteria growth, oxygen demand, and the proliferation of disease.
Typical RAS solids removal involves a sand filter or particle filter. Another common method is the use of a mechanical drum filter In order to remove extremely fine particles or colloidal solids a protein fractionator may be used with or without the addition of ozone (O3).

PH Control
In all RAS pH must be carefully monitored and controlled. The first step of nitrification in the biofilter consumes alkalinity and lowers the pH of the system. Keeping the pH in a suitable range is crucial to maintain the health of both the fish and biofilter. pH is typically controlled by the addition of alkalinity in the form of lime (CaCO3) or sodium hydroxide (NaOH). pH can also be controlled by degassing CO2 in a packed column or with an aerator, this is necessary in intensive systems especially where oxygenation instead of aeration is used in tanks to maintain O2 levels.
Temperature control
All fish species have a preferred temperature above and below which that fish will experience negative health effects and eventually death. Temperature also plays an important role in dissolved oxygen (DO) concentrations, with higher water temperatures having lower values for DO saturation. Temperature is controlled through the use of submerged heaters, heat pumps, chillers, and heat exchangers.[13] All four may be used to keep a system operating at the optimal temperature for maximizing fish production.
Biosecurity
Disease outbreaks occur more readily when dealing with the high fish stocking densities typically employed in intensive RAS. Outbreaks ca n be reduced by operating multiple independent systems with the same building and isolating water to water contact between systems by cleaning equipment and personnel that move between systems. Also the use of a Ultra Violet (UV) or ozone water treatment system reduces the number of free floating virus and bacteria in the system water. These treatment systems reduce the disease loading that occurs on stressed fish and thus reduce the chance of an outbreak.
Details Images
Successful Cases

Pabda Catfish (Ompok Pabda)

● Culturing Cycle Time: 90 – 110 D to 40 - 55 grams size

for harvesting

● Biomass: 60 kilograms/m3 at harvesting  
● Temp: 15 – 30 ℃, 22 – 27 ℃ preferred

American eel

● Culturing Cycle Time: 150D to 150 grams size from

50-gram fingerlings

● Biomass: 60 kilograms/m3 at harvesting
● Temp: 26-30℃


Advantages of RAS


▶Reduced water requirements as compared to raceway or pond aquaculture systems. 

▶Reduced land needs due to the high stocking density.
▶Site selection flexibility and independence from a large, clean water source.
▶Reduction in wastewater effluent volume.

▶Increased biosecurity and ease in treating disease outbreaks.
▶Ability to closely monitor and control environmental conditions to maximize production efficiency. Similarly, independence from weather and variable environmental conditions. 


Company Profile
Zhongshan eWater Aquaculture Equipment Technology Limited is a professional company engaged in design, production and sales of Recirculating Aquaculture System as well as aquaculture equipment.

Ewater is focused on the development and manufacturing of industrial recirculating aquaculture system solutions, and its product design and production, including drum filters, protein skimmers, biological filters, aeration equipment, disinfection equipment, heat pumps and water quality monitor equipment.

We work with top-level aquaculture research institutes and experts to develop best solutions for our customers in aquacultrure industry. Our engineering team is committed to develop best practices for each equipment and RAS based on customers' needs.

We continue to be reliable and honest in what we do and how we act.Our mission is to improve sustainability and profitability for customers, and be a valuable partner for customers' long-term business.
Certifications
Exhibition

Exhibition in Nanning City Guangxi Province,China

Exhibition in Zhanjiang City Guangdong Province,China

Installation Services
On-site installation services are available
Great Service is Our Misson

1. Warranty: 12 months since the shipping date, free maintenance provided. Cost of the spare parts should be paid beyond the warranty. The following conditions are not covered by the warranty.
 a) Damaged due to accident or misuse.
 b) Damaged by unauthorized dismantling or repairing without permission.
 c) Appearance damage
 d) Replace the spare parts with the unauthorized ones.

2. For more spare parts (ozone tube, solenoid valve, air compressor, PCB) or any other needs for after-sales service please
contact us via email or phone.


On-site installation services in Uzbekistan

On-site installation services in Bangladesh


Customer' Photos

Recommend Products
Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Get in touch 

Our mission is to improve sustainability and profitability for customers, and be a valuable partner for customers’ long-term business.

Recommended
They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
They are now widely exporting to 200 countries.

Send your inquiry

Send Your Inquiry