Système d'aquaculture en recirculation
VR
  • Détails des produits

Zhongshan eWater Aquaculture Equipment Technology Limited se conforme à la tendance de développement de l'industrie, intègre des ressources internes supérieures, adopte la technologie de fabrication et la technologie de production de pointe de l'industrie, et crée avec succès l'équipement d'aquaculture de pisciculture intérieure du système RAS pour Golda / Crevette géante d'eau douce / Macrobrach avec d'excellentes performances et une qualité fiable. Et précisément en raison du principal argument de vente clair de l'équipement d'aquaculture de pisciculture d'intérieur du système RAS pour Golda/crevette géante d'eau douce/Macrobrach, non seulement le produit a une grande réputation parmi les clients, mais permet également au produit d'avoir un haut degré d'intimité parmi les clients. Pour la croissance et le développement de notre entreprise, Zhongshan eWater Aquaculture Equipment Technology Limited ne cessera jamais de mettre à niveau et de développer des technologies pour améliorer notre compétitivité de base. Notre vision est de devenir une entreprise célèbre sur le marché mondial.

Lieu d'origine :Guangdong, ChineMarque:eEau, eEau
Numéro de modèle:EW-RASNom du produit :Équipement d'aquaculture de pisciculture intérieure du système RAS
Volume d'eau :60m3/100m3/200m3/300m3 et plusEspèces de poissons :Tilapia/poisson-chat/esturgeon/crevettes/bar et plus
Eau:Eau douce ou eau saléeApplication:Traitement de l'eau de la pisciculture intérieure
Équipement principal:Filtre à tambour/écumeur de protéines/biofiltre/dégazage et plusPersonnaliser disponible :Solution pour toutes sortes d'espèces de poissons et de capacité
Visite d'usine :DisponibleUtilisation:Aquaculture intérieure Pisciculture


Description du SRA

Système d'aquaculture en recirculation

Les RAS sont utilisés dans les aquariums domestiques et pour la production de poissons où l'échange d'eau est limité et où l'utilisation de la biofiltration est nécessaire pour réduire la toxicité de l'ammoniac. D'autres types de filtration et de contrôle environnemental sont souvent également nécessaires pour maintenir une eau propre et fournir un habitat convenable pour les poissons. Le principal avantage du RAS est la capacité de réduire le besoin d'eau fraîche et propre tout en maintenant un environnement sain pour les poissons. Les RAS ont des densités d'empoissonnement élevées et peuvent être exploités de manière économique et commerciale.

Principaux processus eWater RAS et équipements nécessaires

Une série de processus de traitement est utilisée pour maintenir la qualité de l'eau dans les exploitations piscicoles intensives. Ces étapes sont souvent effectuées dans l'ordre ou parfois en tandem. Après avoir quitté le navire contenant des poissons, l'eau est d'abord traitée pour les solides avant d'entrer dans un biofiltre pour convertir l'ammoniac, puis un dégazage et une oxygénation se produisent, souvent suivis d'un chauffage/refroidissement et d'une stérilisation. Chacun de ces processus peut être complété en utilisant une variété de méthodes et d'équipements différents, mais quoi qu'il en soit, tous doivent avoir lieu pour assurer un environnement sain qui maximise la croissance et la santé des poissons. 

Traiter
Équipementnécessaire
Biofiltration
biofiltre dénitrifiant, procédé MBBR
Élimination des solides
filtre à tambour, filtre à sable, écumeur de protéines
Réoxgénant
cône d'oxygène ou dispositif d'oxygénation basse pression
PHcontrôledispositif de dégazageContrôle de la températureradiateurs submergés, pompes à chaleur, refroidisseurs et échangeurs de chaleurBiosécuritéStérilisateur UV, générateur d'ozone
Biofiltration
Tous les RAS reposent sur la biofiltration pour convertir l'ammoniac (NH4+ et NH3) excrété par les poissons en nitrate.
Les bactéries nitrifiantes sont des chimioautotrophes qui transforment l'ammoniac en nitrite puis en nitrate. Un biofiltre fournit un substrat pour la communauté bactérienne, ce qui entraîne la croissance d'un biofilm épais à l'intérieur du filtre. L'eau est pompée à travers le filtre et l'ammoniac est utilisé par les bactéries comme source d'énergie. Le nitrate est moins toxique que l'ammoniac (>100 mg/L), et peut être éliminé par un biofiltre dénitrifiant ou par remplacement de l'eau.
Élimination des solides
En plus de traiter les déchets liquides excrétés par les poissons, les déchets solides doivent également être traités, cela se fait en concentrant et en évacuant les solides du système. L'élimination des solides réduit la croissance des bactéries, la demande en oxygène et la prolifération des maladies.
L'élimination typique des solides RAS implique un filtre à sable ou un filtre à particules. Une autre méthode courante consiste à utiliser un filtre à tambour mécanique. Afin d'éliminer les particules extrêmement fines ou les solides colloïdaux, un fractionneur de protéines peut être utilisé avec ou sans addition d'ozone (O3).

Contrôle du pH
Dans tous les RAS, le pH doit être soigneusement surveillé et contrôlé. La première étape de nitrification dans le biofiltre consomme l'alcalinité et abaisse le pH du système. Maintenir le pH dans une plage appropriée est crucial pour maintenir la santé des poissons et du biofiltre. Le pH est généralement contrôlé par l'ajout d'alcalinité sous forme de chaux (CaCO3) ou d'hydroxyde de sodium (NaOH). Le pH peut également être contrôlé en dégazant le CO2 dans une colonne à garnissage ou avec un aérateur, ceci est nécessaire dans les systèmes intensifs, en particulier lorsque l'oxygénation au lieu de l'aération est utilisée dans les réservoirs pour maintenir les niveaux d'O2.
Contrôle de la température
Toutes les espèces de poissons ont une température préférée au-dessus et en dessous de laquelle ce poisson subira des effets négatifs sur la santé et éventuellement la mort. La température joue également un rôle important dans les concentrations d'oxygène dissous (OD), les températures de l'eau plus élevées ayant des valeurs plus faibles pour la saturation en OD. La température est contrôlée par l'utilisation d'appareils de chauffage immergés, de pompes à chaleur, de refroidisseurs et d'échangeurs de chaleur.[13] Tous les quatre peuvent être utilisés pour maintenir un système fonctionnant à la température optimale pour maximiser la production de poisson.
Biosécurité
Les épidémies surviennent plus facilement lorsqu'il s'agit de fortes densités de peuplement de poissons généralement employées dans les RAS intensifs. Les épidémies peuvent être réduites en exploitant plusieurs systèmes indépendants dans le même bâtiment et en isolant le contact eau-eau entre les systèmes en nettoyant l'équipement et le personnel qui se déplacent entre les systèmes. De plus, l'utilisation d'un système de traitement de l'eau aux ultraviolets (UV) ou à l'ozone réduit le nombre de virus et de bactéries flottant librement dans l'eau du système. Ces systèmes de traitement réduisent la charge de maladie qui se produit sur les poissons stressés et réduisent ainsi le risque d'épidémie.



Images de détails
Demande de SRA

Applications

Le RAS est un système d'aquaculture intérieure à haute densité et les espèces de poissons des applications réussies d'eWater RAS, notamment le poisson mandarin, le bar tacheté, le turbot, le homard, le Vannamei, le mérou royal, le tilapia, etc.


Cas réussis


Bagda (crevette tigrée)


● Temps de cycle de culture : 90D à 55 - 65 grammes pour la récolte

● Biomasse : 10 kilogrammes/m3 à la récolte 
● Température : 20– 30℃, 26– 30℃ préféré

Shing (poisson-chat urticant)

Hétéropneustes Fossilis

● Temps de cycle de culture : 140 -160D à 65 - 80 grammes pour la récolte
● Biomasse : 80 kilogrammes/m3 à la récolte
● Température : 20– 30℃, 23– 28℃ préféré

Kio (perchoir grimpant)

● Temps de cycle de culture : taille de 150 D à 250 grammes pour 

récolte
● Biomasse : 100 kilogrammes/m3 à la récolte
● Température : 25 -30℃

Anguilla Anguilla

● Temps de cycle de culture : taille de 150 D à 150 grammes à partir de

Alevins de 50 grammes

● Biomasse : 60 kilogrammes/m3 à la récolte
● Température : 26-30℃

RAS cultivait du Pabda au Bangladesh

Durée du cycle d'élevage : 120 jours (alevins à 80 grammes pour
récolte)
Biomasse (densité de stock): 80 kg /m³
Volume d'eau RAS : 285 m³
Débit d'eau RAS : 240 m³/heure

RAS cultivait du tilapia en Jordanie

Trois réservoirs pour le grossissement et un réservoir pour la récolte
Volume d'eau : 1182 m³
12 petits réservoirs pour la pépinière d'alevins, chaque réservoir 36m³
Biomasse (densité du stock) à la récolte : 100 kg /m³
Débit d'eau RAS : 1000 m³ /heure

À propos d'eWater

Profil de la société

Zhongshan eWater Aquaculture Equipment Technology Limited est une entreprise professionnelle engagée dans la conception, la production et la vente de systèmes d'aquaculture en recirculation ainsi que d'équipements d'aquaculture. Ewater se concentre sur le développement et la fabrication de solutions de systèmes d'aquaculture en recirculation industrielle, ainsi que sur la conception et la production de ses produits, notamment des filtres à tambour, des écumeurs de protéines, des filtres biologiques, des équipements d'aération, des équipements de désinfection, des pompes à chaleur et des équipements de surveillance de la qualité de l'eau.


Nous travaillons avec des instituts de recherche et des experts aquacoles de haut niveau pour développer les meilleures solutions pour nos clients dans l'industrie aquacole. Notre équipe d'ingénieurs s'engage à développer les meilleures pratiques pour chaque équipement et RAS en fonction des clients' Besoins. Nous continuons à être fiables et honnêtes dans ce que nous faisons et dans la façon dont nous agissons.

Notre la mission est d'améliorer la durabilité et la rentabilité pour les clients, et d'être un partenaire précieux pour les clients' entreprise à long terme.

Certificats
Exposition

Exposition dans la ville de Nanning, province du Guangxi,Chine

Exposition dans la ville de Zhanjiang, province du Guangdong,Chine

Services d'installation
Nous fournissons également des services d'installation sur site pour nos clients.

Un excellent service est notre mission !

1.  Garantie : 12 mois depuis la date d'expédition, entretien gratuit fourni. Le coût des pièces de rechange doit être payé au-delà de la garantie. Les conditions suivantes ne sont pas couvertes par la garantie.
a) Endommagé en raison d'un accident ou d'une mauvaise utilisation.
b) Endommagé par un démontage non autorisé ou une réparation sans autorisation.
c) Dommages à l'apparence
d) Remplacez les pièces de rechange par des pièces non autorisées
2.  Pour plus de pièces de rechange (tube d'ozone, électrovanne, compresseur d'air, PCB) ou tout autre besoin de service après-vente, veuillez nous contacter par e-mail ou par téléphone.



Projet de système RAS d'écloserie de carpes en Ouzbékistan

https://imgbd.weyesimg.com/prod/moving/img/997de75279f46ea0c098389201f1c2fd/0c5cf013454b619f6917188f6f72f409.jpg" data-id="img1" class="magic-56"> Bangladesh Shing Grow-out Projet de système RAS Photos des clients Vous êtes invités à visiter notre usine. https://imgbd.weyesimg.com/prod/moving/img/997de75279f46ea0c098389201f1c2fd/af3778860abdce57a0a5610a1e9d9b2f.jpg" class="magic-10"> Recommander des produits https://imgbd.weyesimg.com/prod/moving/img/997de75279f46ea0c098389201f1c2fd/197b896e4e76db1bb3e54f823e6e82ca.jpg" data-id="child-image-0" class="magic-58"> https://imgbd.weyesimg.com/prod/moving/img/997de75279f46ea0c098389201f1c2fd/4f551d3f4a1b1f1be78c3989c728c3e0.jpg" data-id="child-image-1" class="magic-58">https://imgbd.weyesimg.com/prod/moving/img/997de75279f46ea0c098389201f1c2fd/4ab5bf85c6cd3a23257d3c5314345ad9.jpg" data-id="child-image-2" class="magic-58">https://imgbd.weyesimg.com/prod/moving/img/997de75279f46ea0c098389201f1c2fd/08423b908c44ced4c1043c1a0cbfbbf6.jpg" data-id="child-image-3" class="magic-58">
Informations de base
  • Année de création
    --
  • Type d'entreprise
    --
  • Pays / région
    --
  • Industrie principale
    --
  • Principaux produits
    --
  • Personne morale d'entreprise
    --
  • Total des employés
    --
  • Valeur annuelle de sortie
    --
  • Marché d'exportation
    --
  • Clients coopéré
    --

Send your inquiry

Get in touch 

Our mission is to improve sustainability and profitability for customers, and be a valuable partner for customers’ long-term business.

Recommended
They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
They are now widely exporting to 200 countries.

Envoyez votre demande

Envoyez votre demande

Recirculating Aquaculture System
VR
  • Products Details

Zhongshan eWater Aquaculture Equipment Technology Limited conforms to the development trend of the industry, integrates internal superior resources, adopts the industry's cutting-edge manufacturing technology and production technology, and successfully creates RAS system indoor fish farming aquaculture equipment for Golda /Giant freshwater prawn / Macrobrach with excellent performance and reliable quality. And precisely because of the clear core selling point of RAS system indoor fish farming aquaculture equipment for Golda /Giant freshwater prawn / Macrobrach, not only does the product have a high reputation among customers, but also allows the product to have a high degree of intimacy among customers. For the growth and development of our company, Zhongshan eWater Aquaculture Equipment Technology Limited will never stop upgrading and developing technologies to enhance our core competitiveness. Our vision is to become a famous enterprise in the global market.

Place of Origin:Guangdong, ChinaBrand Name:eWater, eWater
Model Number:EW-RASProduct name:RAS system indoor fish farming aquaculture equipment
Water Volume:60m3/100m3/200m3/300m3 and moreFish Species:Tilapia/Catfish/Sturgeon/Shrimp/Seabass and more
Water:Fresh water or salt waterApplication:Indoor Fish Farming water treatment
Main Equipment:Drum Filter/Protein Skimmer/Biofilter/Degassing and moreCustomize Available:Solution for all kinds of fish species and capacity
Factory Visit:AvailableUse:Indoor Aquaculture Fish Farming


RAS Description

RAS are used in home aquaria and for fish production where water exchange is limited and the use of biofiltration is required to reduce ammonia toxicity. Other types of filtration and environmental control are often also necessary to maintain clean water and provide a suitable habitat for fish. The main benefit of RAS is the ability to reduce the need for fresh, clean water while still maintaining a healthy environment for fish. RAS have high fish stocking densities and can be operated economically commercial.All our eWater researchers are currently conducting studies in RAS and we have many successful indoor fish farming projects all over the world.

Main eWater RAS processes and the equipment necessary

A series of treatment processes is utilized to maintain water quality in intensive fish farming operations. These steps are often done in order or sometimes in tandem. After leaving the vessel holding fish the water is first treated for solids before entering a biofilter to convert ammonia, next degassing and oxygenation occur, often followed by heating/cooling and sterilization. Each of these processes can be completed by using a variety of different methods and equipment, but regardless all must take place to ensure a healthy environment that maximizes fish growth and health. 

Process
Equipmentnecessary
Biolfiltration
denitrifyingbiofilter,MBBRprocess
Solidsremoval
drumfilter,sandfilter,proteinskimmer
Reoxgenating
oxygenconeorlowpressureoxygenatingdevice
PHcontroldegassingdeviceTemperaturecontrolsubmergedheaters,heatpumps,chillers,andheatexchangersBiosecurityUVsterilizer,ozonegenerator
Biofiltration
All RAS relies on biofiltration to convert ammonia (NH4+ and NH3) excreted by the fish into nitrate.
Nitrifying bacteria are chemoautotrophs that convert ammonia into nitrite then nitrate. A biofilter provides a substrate for the bacterial community, which results in thick biofilm growing within the filter.Water is pumped through the filter, and ammonia is utilized by the bacteria for energy. Nitrate is less toxic than ammonia (>100 mg/L), and can be removed by a denitrifying biofilter or by water replacement.
Solids Removal
In addition to treating the liquid waste excreted by fish the solid waste must also be treated, this is done by concentrating and flushing the solids out of the system.Removing solids reduces bacteria growth, oxygen demand, and the proliferation of disease.
Typical RAS solids removal involves a sand filter or particle filter. Another common method is the use of a mechanical drum filter In order to remove extremely fine particles or colloidal solids a protein fractionator may be used with or without the addition of ozone (O3).

PH Control
In all RAS pH must be carefully monitored and controlled. The first step of nitrification in the biofilter consumes alkalinity and lowers the pH of the system. Keeping the pH in a suitable range is crucial to maintain the health of both the fish and biofilter. pH is typically controlled by the addition of alkalinity in the form of lime (CaCO3) or sodium hydroxide (NaOH). pH can also be controlled by degassing CO2 in a packed column or with an aerator, this is necessary in intensive systems especially where oxygenation instead of aeration is used in tanks to maintain O2 levels.
Temperature Control
All fish species have a preferred temperature above and below which that fish will experience negative health effects and eventually death. Temperature also plays an important role in dissolved oxygen (DO) concentrations, with higher water temperatures having lower values for DO saturation. Temperature is controlled through the use of submerged heaters, heat pumps, chillers, and heat exchangers.[13] All four may be used to keep a system operating at the optimal temperature for maximizing fish production.
Biosecurity
Disease outbreaks occur more readily when dealing with the high fish stocking densities typically employed in intensive RAS. Outbreaks ca n be reduced by operating multiple independent systems with the same building and isolating water to water contact between systems by cleaning equipment and personnel that move between systems. Also the use of a Ultra Violet (UV) or ozone water treatment system reduces the number of free floating virus and bacteria in the system water. These treatment systems reduce the disease loading that occurs on stressed fish and thus reduce the chance of an outbreak.



Details Images
RAS Application

Applications

The RAS is a high density indoor aquaculture system and the fish species of eWater RAS successful applications including the Mandarin fish, Spotted bass, Turbot Fish, Lobster,Vannamei, King grouper,Tilapia and so on.


Successful Cases


Bagda(Tiger Shrimp)


● Culturing Cycle Time: 90D to 55 - 65 grams size for harvesting

● Biomass: 10 kilograms/m3 at harvesting  
● Temp:20 – 30 ℃, 26 – 30 ℃ preferred

Shing (Stinging Catfish)

Heteropneustes Fossilis

● Culturing Cycle Time: 140 -160D to 65 - 80 grams size for harvesting
● Biomass: 80 kilograms/m3 at harvesting
● Temp: 20 – 30℃, 23 – 28℃ preferred

Kio (Climbing Perch)

● Culturing Cycle Time: 150 D to 250 grams size for 

harvesting
● Biomass: 100 kilograms/m3 at harvesting
● Temp: 25 -30℃

Anguilla Anguilla

● Culturing Cycle Time: 150D to 150 grams size from

50-gram fingerlings

● Biomass: 60 kilograms/m3 at harvesting
● Temp: 26-30℃

RAS used to grow Pabda in Bangladesh

Farming cycle time: 120 days (fingerlings to 80 grams for
harvesting)
Biomass ( stock density): 80 kg /m ³
RAS water volume: 285 m³
RAS water flow: 240 m³/hour

RAS used to grow Tilapia in Jordan

Three tanks for grow-out and one tank for harvesting
Water volume: 1182 m³
12 small tanks for fingerlings nursery, each tank 36m³
Biomass(stock density) at harvesting : 100 kg /m³
RAS water flow: 1000 m³ /hour

About eWater

Company profile

Zhongshan eWater Aquaculture Equipment Technology Limited is a professional company engaged in design,production and sales of Recirculating Aquaculture System as well as aquaculture equipment. Ewater is focused on the development and manufacturing of industrial recirculating aquaculture system solutions, and its product design and production, including drum filters, protein skimmers, biological filters, aeration equipment, disinfection equipment, heat pumps and water quality monitor equipment.


We work with top-level aquaculture research institutes and experts to develop best solutions for our customers in aquacultrure industry. Our engineering team is committed to develop best practices for each equipment and RAS based on customers' needs. We continue to be reliable and honest in what we do and how we act.

Our mission is to improve sustainability and profitability for customers,and be a valuable partner for customers' long-term business.

Certifications
Exhibition

Exhibition in Nanning City Guangxi Province,China

Exhibition in Zhanjiang City Guangdong Province,China

Installation Services
We also provide on-site installation services for our customers.

Great Service is Our Misson !

1.  Warranty: 12 months since the shipping date, free maintenance provided. Cost of the spare parts should be paid beyond the warranty. The following conditions are not covered by the warranty.
a) Damaged due to accident or misuse.
b) Damaged by unauthorized dismantling or repairing without permission.
c) Appearance damage
d) Replace the spare parts with the unauthorized ones
2.  For more spare parts (ozone tube, solenoid valve, air compressor, PCB) or any other needs for after-sales service please contact us via email or phone.



Uzbekistan Carp Hatchery RAS system project

Bangladesh Shing Grow-out RAS system project


Customer Photos

You are welcome to visit our factory.
Recommend Products
Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Get in touch 

Our mission is to improve sustainability and profitability for customers, and be a valuable partner for customers’ long-term business.

Recommended
They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
They are now widely exporting to 200 countries.

Send your inquiry

Send Your Inquiry