إعادة تدوير نظام الاستزراع المائي
VR
  • تفاصيل المنتجات

تتوافق Zhongshan eWater Aquaculture Equipment Technology Limited مع اتجاه التنمية في الصناعة ، وتدمج الموارد الداخلية المتفوقة ، وتعتمد تكنولوجيا التصنيع والإنتاج المتطورة في الصناعة ، وتنشئ بنجاح معدات تربية الأحياء المائية الداخلية لنظام RAS من أجل Golda / Giant المياه العذبة الجمبري / Macrobrach مع أداء ممتاز وجودة موثوقة. وبسبب نقطة البيع الأساسية الواضحة لمعدات تربية الأحياء المائية في الأماكن المغلقة لنظام RAS لجولدا / جمبري المياه العذبة العملاقة / Macrobrach ، لا يتمتع المنتج بسمعة عالية بين العملاء فحسب ، بل يسمح أيضًا للمنتج بالحصول على درجة عالية من العلاقة الحميمة بين العملاء. من أجل نمو شركتنا وتطويرها ، لن تتوقف شركة Zhongshan eWater Aquaculture Equipment Technology Limited أبدًا عن ترقية وتطوير التقنيات لتعزيز قدرتنا التنافسية الأساسية. رؤيتنا أن نصبح مؤسسة مشهورة في السوق العالمية.

مكان المنشأ:قوانغدونغ ، الصيناسم العلامة التجارية:eWater ، eWater
رقم الموديل:EW-RASاسم المنتج:نظام RAS معدات تربية الأحياء المائية الداخلية للأسماك
حجم المياه:60 م 3/100 م 3/200 م 3/300 م 3 وأكثرأنواع الأسماك:البلطي / القرموط / الحفش / الجمبري / القاروص وأكثر من ذلك
ماء:المياه العذبة أو المياه المالحةطلب:معالجة مياه تربية الأسماك الداخلية
المعدات الرئيسية:مرشح أسطواني / مقشدة بروتين / مرشح بيولوجي / تفريغ للغازات والمزيدتخصيص متاح:حل لجميع أنواع الأسماك والقدرة
زيارة المصنع:متوفرةيستخدم:تربية الأحياء المائية تربية الأسماك في الأماكن المغلقة


وصف RAS

إعادة تدوير نظام الاستزراع المائي

يتم استخدام RAS في أحواض المياه المنزلية ولإنتاج الأسماك حيث يكون تبادل المياه محدودًا واستخدام الترشيح البيولوجي مطلوب لتقليل سمية الأمونيا. غالبًا ما تكون الأنواع الأخرى من الترشيح والتحكم البيئي ضرورية أيضًا للحفاظ على المياه النظيفة وتوفير موطن مناسب للأسماك. تتمثل الفائدة الرئيسية لـ RAS في القدرة على تقليل الحاجة إلى المياه العذبة والنظيفة مع الحفاظ على بيئة صحية للأسماك. تتمتع RAS بكثافة عالية لتخزين الأسماك ويمكن تشغيلها اقتصاديًا بشكل تجاري. يقوم جميع باحثي eWater لدينا حاليًا بإجراء دراسات في RAS ولدينا العديد من مشاريع تربية الأسماك الداخلية الناجحة في جميع أنحاء العالم.

العمليات الرئيسية لـ eWater RAS والمعدات اللازمة

يتم استخدام سلسلة من عمليات المعالجة للحفاظ على جودة المياه في عمليات الاستزراع المكثف للأسماك. غالبًا ما تتم هذه الخطوات بالترتيب أو أحيانًا جنبًا إلى جنب. بعد مغادرة الوعاء الذي يحمل الأسماك ، تتم معالجة الماء أولاً بحثًا عن المواد الصلبة قبل إدخاله في مرشح حيوي لتحويل الأمونيا ، ويحدث تفريغ الغاز والأكسجين التاليين ، وغالبًا ما يتبع ذلك التسخين / التبريد والتعقيم. يمكن إتمام كل من هذه العمليات باستخدام مجموعة متنوعة من الأساليب والمعدات المختلفة ، ولكن بغض النظر عن كل ذلك يجب أن تتم لضمان بيئة صحية تزيد من نمو الأسماك وصحتها. 

معالجة
المعدات اللازمة
الترشيح البيولوجي
عملية نزع النتروجين biofilter ، عملية MBBR
إزالة المواد الصلبة
الطبل ، الرمل ، البروتين
إعادة الأوكسجين
جهاز أكسجين واحد أو جهاز منخفض الضغط
PHcontrolجهاز التفريغالتحكم في درجة الحرارةالسخانات المغمورة والمضخات الحرارية والمبردات ومبادلات الحرارةالأمن الحيويمعقم للأشعة فوق البنفسجية ، مولد الأوزون
الترشيح البيولوجي
تعتمد جميع أنواع RAS على الترشيح الحيوي لتحويل الأمونيا (NH4 + و NH3) التي تفرزها الأسماك إلى نترات.
البكتيريا الآزوتية هي مواد كيميائية تغذوية تحول الأمونيا إلى نتريت ثم نترات. يوفر المرشح الحيوي ركيزة للمجتمع البكتيري ، مما يؤدي إلى نمو غشاء حيوي سميك داخل الفلتر ، ويتم ضخ المياه من خلال الفلتر ، وتستخدم البكتيريا الأمونيا للحصول على الطاقة. النترات أقل سمية من الأمونيا (>100 مجم / لتر) ، ويمكن إزالتها بواسطة مرشح حيوي مزيل للنيتروجين أو عن طريق استبدال الماء.
إزالة المواد الصلبة
بالإضافة إلى معالجة النفايات السائلة التي تفرزها الأسماك ، يجب أيضًا معالجة النفايات الصلبة ، ويتم ذلك عن طريق تركيز المواد الصلبة وطردها من النظام ، حيث تقلل إزالة المواد الصلبة من نمو البكتيريا ، والطلب على الأكسجين ، وانتشار الأمراض.
تشتمل إزالة المواد الصلبة RAS النموذجية على مرشح رمل أو مرشح جسيمات. طريقة أخرى شائعة هي استخدام مرشح أسطوانة ميكانيكي لإزالة الجسيمات الدقيقة للغاية أو المواد الصلبة الغروية ، يمكن استخدام مجزئ البروتين مع أو بدون إضافة الأوزون (O3).

التحكم في درجة الحموضة
يجب مراقبة درجة الحموضة في جميع أنواع RAS والتحكم فيها بعناية. تستهلك الخطوة الأولى من النترجة في المرشح الحيوي القلوية وتخفض الرقم الهيدروجيني للنظام. يعد الحفاظ على الرقم الهيدروجيني في نطاق مناسب أمرًا ضروريًا للحفاظ على صحة كل من الأسماك والفلتر الحيوي. يتم التحكم في الأس الهيدروجيني عادةً عن طريق إضافة القلوية في شكل الجير (CaCO3) أو هيدروكسيد الصوديوم (NaOH). يمكن أيضًا التحكم في الرقم الهيدروجيني عن طريق تفريغ غاز ثاني أكسيد الكربون في عمود معبأ أو باستخدام جهاز تهوية ، وهذا ضروري في الأنظمة المكثفة خاصةً حيث يتم استخدام الأكسجين بدلاً من التهوية في الخزانات للحفاظ على مستويات O2.
التحكم في درجة الحرارة
تتمتع جميع أنواع الأسماك بدرجة حرارة مفضلة أعلى وأقل من ذلك ستعاني تلك الأسماك من آثار صحية سلبية وفي النهاية الموت. تلعب درجة الحرارة أيضًا دورًا مهمًا في تركيزات الأكسجين المذاب (DO) ، مع ارتفاع درجات حرارة الماء التي تحتوي على قيم أقل لتشبع الأكسجين المذاب. يتم التحكم في درجة الحرارة من خلال استخدام السخانات المغمورة والمضخات الحرارية والمبردات والمبادلات الحرارية. يمكن استخدام الأربعة للحفاظ على نظام يعمل عند درجة الحرارة المثلى لتعظيم إنتاج الأسماك.
الأمن الحيوي
تحدث فاشيات المرض بسهولة أكبر عند التعامل مع كثافات تخزين الأسماك المرتفعة المستخدمة عادةً في RAS المكثفة. يمكن تقليل الفاشيات عن طريق تشغيل أنظمة مستقلة متعددة مع نفس المبنى وعزل تلامس المياه بين الأنظمة عن طريق تنظيف المعدات والأفراد الذين يتنقلون بين الأنظمة. كما أن استخدام الأشعة فوق البنفسجية (UV) أو نظام معالجة المياه بالأوزون يقلل من عدد الفيروسات والبكتيريا العائمة في مياه النظام. تقلل أنظمة العلاج هذه من حمل المرض الذي يحدث على الأسماك المجهدة وبالتالي تقلل من فرصة تفشي المرض.



تفاصيل الصور
تطبيق RAS

التطبيقات

RAS هو نظام تربية الأحياء المائية الداخلي عالي الكثافة وأنواع الأسماك من تطبيقات eWater RAS الناجحة بما في ذلك أسماك الماندرين ، القاروس المرقط ، Turbot Fish ، Lobster ، Vannamei ، King grouper ، Tilapia وما إلى ذلك.


حالات ناجحة


باجدة (روبيان تايجر)


● وقت دورة الاستزراع: 90D إلى 55 - 65 جرام حجم للحصاد

● الكتلة الحيوية: 10 كجم / م 3 عند الحصاد 
● درجة الحرارة: 20– 30℃، 26– 30℃ يفضل

شينج (لاذع سمك السلور)

Heteropneustes Fossilis

● وقت دورة الاستزراع: 140-160 د إلى 65-80 جرام حجم للحصاد
● الكتلة الحيوية: 80 كجم / م 3 عند الحصاد
● درجة الحرارة: 20– 30℃، 23– 28℃ يفضل

كيو (تسلق الفرخ)

● وقت دورة الاستزراع: 150 D إلى 250 جرام حجم ل 

حصاد
● الكتلة الحيوية: 100 كجم / م 3 عند الحصاد
● درجة الحرارة: 25-30℃

أنغيلا أنغيلا

● وقت دورة الاستزراع: 150D إلى 150 جرام حجم من

50 جرام إصبعيات

● الكتلة الحيوية: 60 كجم / م 3 عند الحصاد
● درجة الحرارة: 26-30℃

اعتاد RAS على زراعة Pabda في بنغلاديش

مدة دورة الاستزراع: 120 يوم (اصبعيات حتى 80 جرام ل
حصاد)
الكتلة الحيوية (كثافة المخزون): 80 كجم / م³
حجم مياه RAS: 285 م³
تدفق مياه RAS: 240 م³/ساعة

يستخدم RAS في زراعة البلطي في الأردن

ثلاث خزانات للتربية وخزان للحصاد
حجم الماء: 1182 م³
عدد 12 خزان صغير لحضانة الاصبعيات كل خزان 36 م³
الكتلة الحيوية (كثافة المخزون) عند الحصاد: 100 كجم / م³
تدفق مياه RAS: 1000 م³ /ساعة

حول eWater

ملف الشركة

إن شركة Zhongshan eWater Aquaculture Equipment Technology Limited هي شركة محترفة تعمل في مجال تصميم وإنتاج وبيع نظام إعادة تدوير نظام الاستزراع المائي وكذلك معدات تربية الأحياء المائية. تركز Ewater على تطوير وتصنيع حلول نظام إعادة تدوير الأحياء المائية الصناعية ، وتصميم منتجاتها وإنتاجها ، بما في ذلك المرشحات الأسطوانية ، وكاشطات البروتين ، والمرشحات البيولوجية ، ومعدات التهوية ، ومعدات التطهير ، والمضخات الحرارية ، ومعدات مراقبة جودة المياه.


نحن نعمل مع معاهد وخبراء لأبحاث الاستزراع المائي على أعلى مستوى لتطوير أفضل الحلول لعملائنا في صناعة الاستزراع المائي. يلتزم فريقنا الهندسي بتطوير أفضل الممارسات لكل جهاز و RAS بناءً على العملاء' يحتاج. نستمر في أن نكون موثوقين وصادقين في ما نقوم به وكيف نتصرف.

ملكنا تتمثل المهمة في تحسين الاستدامة والربحية للعملاء ، وأن تكون شريكًا قيمًا للعملاء' عمل طويل الأمد.

الشهادات
معرض

معرض في مدينة ناننينغ بمقاطعة قوانغشي,الصين

معرض في مدينة تشانجيانغ بمقاطعة قوانغدونغ,الصين

خدمات التثبيت
كما نقدم خدمات التثبيت في الموقع لعملائنا.

خدمة رائعة هي ميسون لدينا!

1.  الضمان: 12 شهرًا منذ تاريخ الشحن ، يتم توفير صيانة مجانية. يجب دفع تكلفة قطع الغيار بعد فترة الضمان. لا يغطي الضمان الشروط التالية.
أ) تلف بسبب حادث أو سوء استخدام.
ب) تضررت من تفكيك أو إصلاح غير مصرح به دون إذن.
ج) ضرر المظهر
د) استبدال قطع الغيار بأخرى غير مصرح بها
2.  لمزيد من قطع الغيار (أنبوب الأوزون ، صمام الملف اللولبي ، ضاغط الهواء ، PCB) أو أي احتياجات أخرى لخدمة ما بعد البيع ، يرجى الاتصال بنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني أو الهاتف.



مشروع نظام تفريخ الكارب في أوزبكستان

https://imgbd.weyesimg.com/prod/moving/img/997de75279f46ea0c098389201f1c2fd/0c5cf013454b619f6917188f6f72f409.jpg "data-id =" img1 "class =" magic-56 "> مشروع نظام RAS في بنغلاديش Shing Grow-out صور العملاء انت مرحب بك لتزور مصنعنا. https://imgbd.weyesimg.com/prod/moving/img/997de75279f46ea0c098389201f1c2fd/af3778860abdce57a0a5610a1e9d9b2f.jpg "class =" magic-10 "> يوصي المنتجات https://imgbd.weyesimg.com/prod/moving/img/997de75279f46ea0c098389201f1c2fd/197b896e4e76db1bb3e54f823e6e82ca.jpg "data-id =" child-image-0 "class =" magic-58 "> https://imgbd.weyesimg.com/prod/moving/img/997de75279f46ea0c098389201f1c2fd/4f551d3f4a1b1f1be78c3989c728c3ehttps://imgbd.weyesimg.com/prod/moving/img/997de75279f46ea0c098389201f1c2fd/4ab5bf85c6cd3a23257d3c5314345ad9.jpg "data-id =" child-image-2 "class =" magic-58 ">https://imgbd.weyesimg.com/prod/moving/img/997de75279f46ea0c098389201f1c2fd/08423b908c44ced4c1043c1a0cbfbbf6.jpg "data-id =" child-image-3 "class =" magic-58 ">
معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

Send your inquiry

Get in touch 

Our mission is to improve sustainability and profitability for customers, and be a valuable partner for customers’ long-term business.

Recommended
They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
They are now widely exporting to 200 countries.

إرسال استفسارك

أرسل استفسارك

Recirculating Aquaculture System
VR
  • Products Details

Zhongshan eWater Aquaculture Equipment Technology Limited conforms to the development trend of the industry, integrates internal superior resources, adopts the industry's cutting-edge manufacturing technology and production technology, and successfully creates RAS system indoor fish farming aquaculture equipment for Golda /Giant freshwater prawn / Macrobrach with excellent performance and reliable quality. And precisely because of the clear core selling point of RAS system indoor fish farming aquaculture equipment for Golda /Giant freshwater prawn / Macrobrach, not only does the product have a high reputation among customers, but also allows the product to have a high degree of intimacy among customers. For the growth and development of our company, Zhongshan eWater Aquaculture Equipment Technology Limited will never stop upgrading and developing technologies to enhance our core competitiveness. Our vision is to become a famous enterprise in the global market.

Place of Origin:Guangdong, ChinaBrand Name:eWater, eWater
Model Number:EW-RASProduct name:RAS system indoor fish farming aquaculture equipment
Water Volume:60m3/100m3/200m3/300m3 and moreFish Species:Tilapia/Catfish/Sturgeon/Shrimp/Seabass and more
Water:Fresh water or salt waterApplication:Indoor Fish Farming water treatment
Main Equipment:Drum Filter/Protein Skimmer/Biofilter/Degassing and moreCustomize Available:Solution for all kinds of fish species and capacity
Factory Visit:AvailableUse:Indoor Aquaculture Fish Farming


RAS Description

RAS are used in home aquaria and for fish production where water exchange is limited and the use of biofiltration is required to reduce ammonia toxicity. Other types of filtration and environmental control are often also necessary to maintain clean water and provide a suitable habitat for fish. The main benefit of RAS is the ability to reduce the need for fresh, clean water while still maintaining a healthy environment for fish. RAS have high fish stocking densities and can be operated economically commercial.All our eWater researchers are currently conducting studies in RAS and we have many successful indoor fish farming projects all over the world.

Main eWater RAS processes and the equipment necessary

A series of treatment processes is utilized to maintain water quality in intensive fish farming operations. These steps are often done in order or sometimes in tandem. After leaving the vessel holding fish the water is first treated for solids before entering a biofilter to convert ammonia, next degassing and oxygenation occur, often followed by heating/cooling and sterilization. Each of these processes can be completed by using a variety of different methods and equipment, but regardless all must take place to ensure a healthy environment that maximizes fish growth and health. 

Process
Equipmentnecessary
Biolfiltration
denitrifyingbiofilter,MBBRprocess
Solidsremoval
drumfilter,sandfilter,proteinskimmer
Reoxgenating
oxygenconeorlowpressureoxygenatingdevice
PHcontroldegassingdeviceTemperaturecontrolsubmergedheaters,heatpumps,chillers,andheatexchangersBiosecurityUVsterilizer,ozonegenerator
Biofiltration
All RAS relies on biofiltration to convert ammonia (NH4+ and NH3) excreted by the fish into nitrate.
Nitrifying bacteria are chemoautotrophs that convert ammonia into nitrite then nitrate. A biofilter provides a substrate for the bacterial community, which results in thick biofilm growing within the filter.Water is pumped through the filter, and ammonia is utilized by the bacteria for energy. Nitrate is less toxic than ammonia (>100 mg/L), and can be removed by a denitrifying biofilter or by water replacement.
Solids Removal
In addition to treating the liquid waste excreted by fish the solid waste must also be treated, this is done by concentrating and flushing the solids out of the system.Removing solids reduces bacteria growth, oxygen demand, and the proliferation of disease.
Typical RAS solids removal involves a sand filter or particle filter. Another common method is the use of a mechanical drum filter In order to remove extremely fine particles or colloidal solids a protein fractionator may be used with or without the addition of ozone (O3).

PH Control
In all RAS pH must be carefully monitored and controlled. The first step of nitrification in the biofilter consumes alkalinity and lowers the pH of the system. Keeping the pH in a suitable range is crucial to maintain the health of both the fish and biofilter. pH is typically controlled by the addition of alkalinity in the form of lime (CaCO3) or sodium hydroxide (NaOH). pH can also be controlled by degassing CO2 in a packed column or with an aerator, this is necessary in intensive systems especially where oxygenation instead of aeration is used in tanks to maintain O2 levels.
Temperature Control
All fish species have a preferred temperature above and below which that fish will experience negative health effects and eventually death. Temperature also plays an important role in dissolved oxygen (DO) concentrations, with higher water temperatures having lower values for DO saturation. Temperature is controlled through the use of submerged heaters, heat pumps, chillers, and heat exchangers.[13] All four may be used to keep a system operating at the optimal temperature for maximizing fish production.
Biosecurity
Disease outbreaks occur more readily when dealing with the high fish stocking densities typically employed in intensive RAS. Outbreaks ca n be reduced by operating multiple independent systems with the same building and isolating water to water contact between systems by cleaning equipment and personnel that move between systems. Also the use of a Ultra Violet (UV) or ozone water treatment system reduces the number of free floating virus and bacteria in the system water. These treatment systems reduce the disease loading that occurs on stressed fish and thus reduce the chance of an outbreak.



Details Images
RAS Application

Applications

The RAS is a high density indoor aquaculture system and the fish species of eWater RAS successful applications including the Mandarin fish, Spotted bass, Turbot Fish, Lobster,Vannamei, King grouper,Tilapia and so on.


Successful Cases


Bagda(Tiger Shrimp)


● Culturing Cycle Time: 90D to 55 - 65 grams size for harvesting

● Biomass: 10 kilograms/m3 at harvesting  
● Temp:20 – 30 ℃, 26 – 30 ℃ preferred

Shing (Stinging Catfish)

Heteropneustes Fossilis

● Culturing Cycle Time: 140 -160D to 65 - 80 grams size for harvesting
● Biomass: 80 kilograms/m3 at harvesting
● Temp: 20 – 30℃, 23 – 28℃ preferred

Kio (Climbing Perch)

● Culturing Cycle Time: 150 D to 250 grams size for 

harvesting
● Biomass: 100 kilograms/m3 at harvesting
● Temp: 25 -30℃

Anguilla Anguilla

● Culturing Cycle Time: 150D to 150 grams size from

50-gram fingerlings

● Biomass: 60 kilograms/m3 at harvesting
● Temp: 26-30℃

RAS used to grow Pabda in Bangladesh

Farming cycle time: 120 days (fingerlings to 80 grams for
harvesting)
Biomass ( stock density): 80 kg /m ³
RAS water volume: 285 m³
RAS water flow: 240 m³/hour

RAS used to grow Tilapia in Jordan

Three tanks for grow-out and one tank for harvesting
Water volume: 1182 m³
12 small tanks for fingerlings nursery, each tank 36m³
Biomass(stock density) at harvesting : 100 kg /m³
RAS water flow: 1000 m³ /hour

About eWater

Company profile

Zhongshan eWater Aquaculture Equipment Technology Limited is a professional company engaged in design,production and sales of Recirculating Aquaculture System as well as aquaculture equipment. Ewater is focused on the development and manufacturing of industrial recirculating aquaculture system solutions, and its product design and production, including drum filters, protein skimmers, biological filters, aeration equipment, disinfection equipment, heat pumps and water quality monitor equipment.


We work with top-level aquaculture research institutes and experts to develop best solutions for our customers in aquacultrure industry. Our engineering team is committed to develop best practices for each equipment and RAS based on customers' needs. We continue to be reliable and honest in what we do and how we act.

Our mission is to improve sustainability and profitability for customers,and be a valuable partner for customers' long-term business.

Certifications
Exhibition

Exhibition in Nanning City Guangxi Province,China

Exhibition in Zhanjiang City Guangdong Province,China

Installation Services
We also provide on-site installation services for our customers.

Great Service is Our Misson !

1.  Warranty: 12 months since the shipping date, free maintenance provided. Cost of the spare parts should be paid beyond the warranty. The following conditions are not covered by the warranty.
a) Damaged due to accident or misuse.
b) Damaged by unauthorized dismantling or repairing without permission.
c) Appearance damage
d) Replace the spare parts with the unauthorized ones
2.  For more spare parts (ozone tube, solenoid valve, air compressor, PCB) or any other needs for after-sales service please contact us via email or phone.



Uzbekistan Carp Hatchery RAS system project

Bangladesh Shing Grow-out RAS system project


Customer Photos

You are welcome to visit our factory.
Recommend Products
Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Get in touch 

Our mission is to improve sustainability and profitability for customers, and be a valuable partner for customers’ long-term business.

Recommended
They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
They are now widely exporting to 200 countries.

Send your inquiry

Send Your Inquiry