إعادة تدوير نظام الاستزراع المائي
VR
  • تفاصيل المنتجات

لقد أولت شركة Zhongshan eWater Aquaculture Equipment Technology Limited دائمًا أهمية كبيرة لنقاط الألم في الصناعة. تم تطوير المنتجات التي تم إطلاقها حديثًا خصيصًا لحل نقاط الضعف في الصناعة ، والتي تحل تمامًا نقاط الألم في الصناعة والتي يبحث عنها السوق بحماس. بناءً على تقنية نظام تربية الأحياء المائية في رأس لأسماك السلمون في خصائص البيع ، اخترنا تقنية لتصنيع المنتج بعد إجراء العديد من الاختبارات والتجارب ، منتجنا مؤهل للاستخدام في مجال (مجالات) تطبيق نظام إعادة تدوير الأحياء المائية. انطلاقاً من رؤية الشركة المتمثلة في `` كونها الشركة المصنعة الأكثر احترافًا والمصدر الأكثر موثوقية في السوق الدولية '' ، ستولي شركة Zhongshan eWater Aquaculture Equipment Technology Limited مزيدًا من الاهتمام لتعزيز قوة البحث والتطوير ، وتحديث التقنيات باستمرار ، وتحسين الهيكل التنظيمي. نشجع جميع الموظفين على الاتحاد معًا في هذه العملية لخلق مستقبل أفضل للشركة.

مكان المنشأ:قوانغدونغ ، الصيناسم العلامة التجارية:eWater
رقم الموديل:سلسلة E-RASاسم المنتج:نظام تربية أسماك RAS نظام استزراع أسماك السلمون
المعدات الرئيسية:خزانات الأسماك ، مرشح الأسطوانة ، مزيل الغازات ، المرشح الحيوي ، معقم الأشعة فوق البنفسجيةطلب:نظام الاستزراع المائي الداخلي أو الخارجي
أنواع الأسماك:أنواع بهارات السمكالاهلية:20 ~ 100M3 / H (أو أعلى)
تخصيص متاح:تزود

وصف RAS
العمليات الرئيسية لـ eWater RAS والمعدات اللازمة
يتم استخدام RAS في أحواض المياه المنزلية ولإنتاج الأسماك حيث يكون تبادل المياه محدودًا واستخدام الترشيح البيولوجي مطلوب لتقليل سمية الأمونيا. غالبًا ما تكون الأنواع الأخرى من الترشيح والتحكم البيئي ضرورية أيضًا للحفاظ على المياه النظيفة وتوفير موطن مناسب للأسماك. تتمثل الفائدة الرئيسية لـ RAS في القدرة على تقليل الحاجة إلى المياه العذبة والنظيفة مع الحفاظ على بيئة صحية للأسماك. تتمتع RAS بكثافة عالية لتخزين الأسماك ويمكن تشغيلها اقتصاديًا بشكل تجاري. يقوم جميع باحثي eWater لدينا حاليًا بإجراء دراسات في RAS ولدينا العديد من مشاريع تربية الأسماك الداخلية الناجحة في جميع أنحاء العالم.

العمليات الرئيسية لـ eWater RAS والمعدات اللازمة

يتم استخدام سلسلة من عمليات المعالجة للحفاظ على جودة المياه في عمليات الاستزراع المكثف للأسماك. غالبًا ما تتم هذه الخطوات بالترتيب أو أحيانًا جنبًا إلى جنب. بعد مغادرة الوعاء الذي يحمل الأسماك ، تتم معالجة الماء أولاً من المواد الصلبة قبل إدخاله في مرشح حيوي لتحويل الأمونيا ، يحدث التفريغ التالي والأكسجين ، وغالبًا ما يتبع ذلك التسخين / التبريد والتعقيم. يمكن إتمام كل من هذه العمليات باستخدام مجموعة متنوعة من الأساليب والمعدات المختلفة ، ولكن بغض النظر عن كل ذلك يجب أن تتم لضمان بيئة صحية تزيد من نمو الأسماك وصحتها. 

معالجة
المعدات اللازمة
الترشيح البيولوجي
تصفية biofilter نزع النتروجين ، عملية MBBR
إزالة المواد الصلبة
مرشح الأسطوانة ، مرشح الرمل ، مقشدة البروتين
إعادة الأكسجة
مخروط الأكسجين أو جهاز أكسجين منخفض الضغط
التحكم في درجة الحموضة
جهاز التفريغ
التحكم في درجة الحرارة
السخانات المغمورة والمضخات الحرارية والمبردات والمبادلات الحرارية
الأمن الحيوي
معقم الأشعة فوق البنفسجية ، مولد الأوزون
الترشيح البيولوجي
تعتمد جميع أنواع RAS على الترشيح الحيوي لتحويل الأمونيا (NH4 + و NH3) التي تفرزها الأسماك إلى نترات.
البكتيريا الآزوتية عبارة عن مواد كيميائية تغذوية تحول الأمونيا إلى نتريت ثم نترات. يوفر المرشح الحيوي ركيزة للمجتمع البكتيري ، مما يؤدي إلى نمو غشاء حيوي سميك داخل الفلتر ، ويتم ضخ المياه من خلال الفلتر ، وتستخدم البكتيريا الأمونيا للحصول على الطاقة. النترات أقل سمية من الأمونيا (>100 مجم / لتر) ، ويمكن إزالتها بواسطة مرشح حيوي مزيل للنيتروجين أو عن طريق استبدال الماء.
ترشيح المواد الصلبة
بالإضافة إلى معالجة النفايات السائلة التي تفرزها الأسماك ، يجب أيضًا معالجة النفايات الصلبة ، ويتم ذلك عن طريق تركيز المواد الصلبة وطردها من النظام ، حيث تقلل إزالة المواد الصلبة من نمو البكتيريا ، والطلب على الأكسجين ، وانتشار الأمراض.

تتضمن إزالة المواد الصلبة RAS النموذجية مرشحًا رمليًا أو مرشحًا للجسيمات. طريقة أخرى شائعة هي استخدام مرشح أسطوانة ميكانيكي لإزالة الجسيمات الدقيقة للغاية أو المواد الصلبة الغروية ، يمكن استخدام مجزئ البروتين مع أو بدون إضافة الأوزون (O3).

التحكم في درجة الحموضة
يجب مراقبة درجة الحموضة في جميع أنواع RAS والتحكم فيها بعناية. تستهلك الخطوة الأولى من النترجة في المرشح الحيوي القلوية وتخفض درجة الحموضة في النظام. يعد الحفاظ على الأس الهيدروجيني في نطاق مناسب أمرًا ضروريًا للحفاظ على صحة كل من الأسماك والفلتر الحيوي. يتم التحكم في الأس الهيدروجيني عادةً عن طريق إضافة القلوية في شكل الجير (CaCO3) أو هيدروكسيد الصوديوم (NaOH). يمكن أيضًا التحكم في الرقم الهيدروجيني عن طريق تفريغ غاز ثاني أكسيد الكربون في عمود معبأ أو باستخدام جهاز تهوية ، وهذا ضروري في الأنظمة المكثفة خاصةً حيث يتم استخدام الأكسجين بدلاً من التهوية في الخزانات للحفاظ على مستويات O2.
التحكم في درجة الحرارة
تتمتع جميع أنواع الأسماك بدرجة حرارة مفضلة أعلى وأقل من ذلك ستعاني تلك الأسماك من آثار صحية سلبية وفي النهاية الموت. تلعب درجة الحرارة أيضًا دورًا مهمًا في تركيزات الأكسجين المذاب (DO) ، مع ارتفاع درجات حرارة الماء التي تحتوي على قيم أقل لتشبع الأكسجين المذاب. يتم التحكم في درجة الحرارة من خلال استخدام السخانات المغمورة والمضخات الحرارية والمبردات والمبادلات الحرارية. يمكن استخدام الأربعة للحفاظ على نظام يعمل عند درجة الحرارة المثلى لتعظيم إنتاج الأسماك.
الأمن الحيوي
تحدث فاشيات المرض بسهولة أكبر عند التعامل مع كثافات تخزين الأسماك المرتفعة المستخدمة عادةً في RAS المكثفة. يمكن تقليل الفاشيات عن طريق تشغيل أنظمة مستقلة متعددة مع نفس المبنى وعزل تلامس المياه بين الأنظمة عن طريق تنظيف المعدات والأفراد الذين يتنقلون بين الأنظمة. كما أن استخدام الأشعة فوق البنفسجية (UV) أو نظام معالجة المياه بالأوزون يقلل من عدد الفيروسات والبكتيريا العائمة في مياه النظام. تقلل أنظمة العلاج هذه من حمل المرض الذي يحدث على الأسماك المجهدة وبالتالي تقلل من فرصة تفشي المرض.



تخصيص
العنصر
القيمة
مكان المنشأ
الصين
قوانغدونغ
اسم العلامة التجارية
eWater
رقم الموديل
سلسلة E-RAS
اسم المنتج
نظام تربية الأحياء المائية معدات تربية الأسماك
المعدات الرئيسية
خزانات الأسماك ، مرشح الأسطوانة ، مزيل الغازات ، المرشح الحيوي ، معقم الأشعة فوق البنفسجية
طلب
نظام الاستزراع المائي الداخلي أو الخارجي
أنواع الأسماك
أنواع بهارات السمك
الاهلية
20 ~ 100M3 / H (أو أعلى)
تخصيص متاح
تزود
تفاصيل الصور
حالات ناجحة

سمك السلور بابدا (Ompok Pabda)

● وقت دورة الثقافة: 90– حجم 110 د إلى 40-55 جرام

للحصاد

● الكتلة الحيوية: 60 كجم / م 3 عند الحصاد 
● درجة الحرارة: 15– 30 ، 22– 27 ℃ المفضل

اعتاد RAS على النمو  ثعبان البحر الأمريكي

● وقت دورة الزراعة: حجم 150D إلى 150 جرام من

50 جرام إصبعيات

● الكتلة الحيوية: 60 كجم / م 3 عند الحصاد
● درجة الحرارة: 26-30 درجة مئوية


منفعتنا


انخفاض الاحتياجات المائية مقارنة بالمجاري المائية أو أنظمة الاستزراع المائي في الأحواض. 

قلة الحاجة إلى الأراضي بسبب كثافة التخزين العالية.
مرونة اختيار الموقع والاستقلالية عن مصدر كبير ونظيف للمياه.
تقليل حجم مياه الصرف الصحي.

▶ زيادة الأمن البيولوجي وسهولة معالجة تفشي الأمراض.
▶ القدرة على مراقبة الظروف البيئية والتحكم فيها عن كثب لتحقيق أقصى قدر من كفاءة الإنتاج. وبالمثل ، الاستقلال عن الطقس والظروف البيئية المتغيرة. 


ملف الشركة


حول مياه

Zhongshan eWater Aquaculture Equipment Technology Limited هي شركة محترفة تعمل في مجال التصميم ، إنتاج وبيع أنظمة الاستزراع المائي المعاد تدويرها وكذلك معدات الاستزراع المائي. تركز Ewater على تطوير وتصنيع حلول نظام إعادة تدوير الأحياء المائية الصناعية ، وتصميم منتجاتها وإنتاجها ، بما في ذلك المرشحات الأسطوانية ، وكاشطات البروتين ، والمرشحات البيولوجية ، ومعدات التهوية ، ومعدات التطهير ، والمضخات الحرارية و 
معدات مراقبة جودة المياه.
نحن نعمل مع معاهد أبحاث الاستزراع المائي عالية المستوى وخبراء لتطوير أفضل الحلول لعملائنا في صناعة الاستزراع المائي. فريقنا الهندسي ملتزمون بتطوير أفضل الممارسات لكل معدات و RAS بناءً على العملاء' يحتاج. نستمر في أن نكون موثوقين وصادقين في ما نقوم به وكيف نتصرف.
لدينا مالإصدار هو تحسين الاستدامة والربحية ل العملاء ، وأن تكون شريكًا مهمًا للعملاء' 
عمل طويل الأمد.
الشهادات
معرض

معرض في مدينة ناننينغ بمقاطعة قوانغشي ، الصين

معرض في مدينة تشانجيانغ بمقاطعة قوانغدونغ ، الصين

خدمات التثبيت

إذا لزم الأمر ، يمكننا تقديم خدمات التثبيت في الموقع من خلال مشروع تسليم المفتاح
خدمة رائعة هي Misson

● خدمة الاستشارات المتاحة والتصميمات المخصصة موضع ترحيب!
● نحن نقدم حلولاً عملية ومنتجات عالية الجودة إلى جانب أسعار تنافسية وتسليم سريع.
● جميع المعدات مضمونة لمدة عامين وضمان مدى الحياة باستثناء الأجزاء المستهلكة.
● دعم التثبيت في الموقع وإرسال مهندس لتصحيح الأخطاء حسب الطلبات.
● خدمة ومحتوى ما بعد البيع: في حالة حدوث مشكلات في الجودة ؛ حتى المعدات تفقد القدرة على العمل ، سنفعل  إصلاحها أو استبدالها مجانًا خلال فترة الضمان. المنتج هو صيانة مدى الحياة وسنقوم بذلك 

تقديم خدمات شاملة باستثناء عوامل مثل الضرر الاصطناعي أو القوة التي لا تقاوم.


خدمات التثبيت في الموقع بتنسيق أوزبكستان

خدمات التثبيت في الموقع بتنسيق  بنغلاديش صور العملاء انت مرحب بك لتزور مصنعنا. يوصي المنتجات
معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

Recommended

Send your inquiry

Get in touch 

Our mission is to improve sustainability and profitability for customers, and be a valuable partner for customers’ long-term business.

Recommended
They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
They are now widely exporting to 200 countries.

إرسال استفسارك

Recirculating Aquaculture System
VR
  • Products Details

Zhongshan eWater Aquaculture Equipment Technology Limited has always attached great importance to the pain points of the industry. The newly launched products are specially developed to solve the pain points of the industry, which perfectly solve the pain points of the industry and are enthusiastically sought after by the market. Based on Ras aquaculture fish farming system technology for salmon fish on sale properties, we have selected technology to manufacture the product after conducting multiple tests and experiments.Our product is qualified for being used in the application field(s) of Recirculating aquaculture system. Driven by the corporate vision of 'being the most professional manufacturer and the most reliable exporter in the international market', Zhongshan eWater Aquaculture Equipment Technology Limited will pay more attention to enhancing R&D strength, continually upgrade technologies, and optimize organization structure. We encourage all the staff to unite together in this process for creating a better future for the company.

Place of Origin:Guangdong, ChinaBrand Name:eWater
Model Number:E-RAS-seriesProduct name:RAS fish farm culture system salmon fish farming system
Main Equipment:Fish tanks, drum filter, degasser, biofilter, UV sterilizerApplication:Indoor or outdoor aquaculture system
Fish Species:Kinds of fish speiciesCapacity:20 ~ 100M3/H (or Higher)
Customize Available:Provide

RAS Description
Main eWater RAS processes and the equipment necessary
RAS are used in home aquaria and for fish production where water exchange is limited and the use of biofiltration is required to reduce ammonia toxicity. Other types of filtration and environmental control are often also necessary to maintain clean water and provide a suitable habitat for fish. The main benefit of RAS is the ability to reduce the need for fresh, clean water while still maintaining a healthy environment for fish. RAS have high fish stocking densities and can be operated economically commercial.All our eWater researchers are currently conducting studies in RAS and we have many successful indoor fish farming projects all over the world.

Main eWater RAS processes and the equipment necessary

A series of treatment processes is utilized to maintain water quality in intensive fish farming operations. These steps are often done in order or sometimes in tandem. After leaving the vessel holding fish the water is first treated for solids before entering a biofilter to convert ammonia, next degassing and oxygenation occur, often followed by heating/cooling and sterilization. Each of these processes can be completed by using a variety of different methods and equipment, but regardless all must take place to ensure a healthy environment that maximizes fish growth and health. 

Process
Equipment necessary
Biolfiltration
denitrifying biofilter,MBBR process
Solids removal
drum filter, sand filter, protein skimmer
Reoxgenating
oxygen cone or low pressure oxygenating device
PH control
degassing device
Temperature control
submerged heaters, heat pumps, chillers, and heat exchangers
Biosecurity
UV sterilizer ,ozone generator
Biofiltration
All RAS relies on biofiltration to convert ammonia (NH4+ and NH3) excreted by the fish into nitrate.
Nitrifying bacteria are chemoautotrophs that convert ammonia into nitrite then nitrate. A biofilter provides a substrate for the bacterial community, which results in thick biofilm growing within the filter.Water is pumped through the filter, and ammonia is utilized by the bacteria for energy. Nitrate is less toxic than ammonia (>100 mg/L), and can be removed by a denitrifying biofilter or by water replacement.
Solids Filtration
In addition to treating the liquid waste excreted by fish the solid waste must also be treated, this is done by concentrating and flushing the solids out of the system.Removing solids reduces bacteria growth, oxygen demand, and the proliferation of disease.

Typical RAS solids removal involves a sand filter or particle filter. Another common method is the use of a mechanical drum filter In order to remove extremely fine particles or colloidal solids a protein fractionator may be used with or without the addition of ozone (O3).

PH Control
In all RAS pH must be carefully monitored and controlled. The first step of nitrification in the biofilter consumes alkalinity and lowers the pH of the system. Keeping the pH in a suitable range is crucial to maintain the health of both the fish and biofilter. pH is typically controlled by the addition of alkalinity in the form of lime (CaCO3) or sodium hydroxide (NaOH). pH can also be controlled by degassing CO2 in a packed column or with an aerator, this is necessary in intensive systems especially where oxygenation instead of aeration is used in tanks to maintain O2 levels.
Temperature control
All fish species have a preferred temperature above and below which that fish will experience negative health effects and eventually death. Temperature also plays an important role in dissolved oxygen (DO) concentrations, with higher water temperatures having lower values for DO saturation. Temperature is controlled through the use of submerged heaters, heat pumps, chillers, and heat exchangers.[13] All four may be used to keep a system operating at the optimal temperature for maximizing fish production.
Biosecurity
Disease outbreaks occur more readily when dealing with the high fish stocking densities typically employed in intensive RAS. Outbreaks ca n be reduced by operating multiple independent systems with the same building and isolating water to water contact between systems by cleaning equipment and personnel that move between systems. Also the use of a Ultra Violet (UV) or ozone water treatment system reduces the number of free floating virus and bacteria in the system water. These treatment systems reduce the disease loading that occurs on stressed fish and thus reduce the chance of an outbreak.



Specification
item
value
Place of Origin
China
Guangdong
Brand Name
eWater
Model Number
E-RAS-series
Product name
Fish farming equipment aquaculture system
Main Equipment
Fish tanks, drum filter, degasser, biofilter, UV sterilizer
Application
Indoor or outdoor aquaculture system
Fish Species
Kinds of fish speicies
Capacity
20 ~ 100M3/H (or Higher)
Customize Available
Provide
Details Images
Successful Cases

Pabda Catfish (Ompok Pabda)

● Culturing Cycle Time: 90 – 110 D to 40 - 55 grams size

for harvesting

● Biomass: 60 kilograms/m3 at harvesting  
● Temp: 15 – 30 ℃, 22 – 27 ℃ preferred

RAS used to grow  american eel

● Culturing Cycle Time: 150D to 150 grams size from

50-gram fingerlings

● Biomass: 60 kilograms/m3 at harvesting
● Temp: 26-30℃


Our advantage


▶Reduced water requirements as compared to raceway or pond aquaculture systems. 

▶Reduced land needs due to the high stocking density.
▶Site selection flexibility and independence from a large, clean water source.
▶Reduction in wastewater effluent volume.

▶Increased biosecurity and ease in treating disease outbreaks.
▶Ability to closely monitor and control environmental conditions to maximize production efficiency. Similarly, independence from weather and variable environmental conditions. 


Company Profile


About ewater

Zhongshan eWater Aquaculture Equipment Technology Limited is a professional company engaged in design, production and sales of Recirculating Aquaculture System as well as aquaculture equipment. Ewater is focused on the development and manufacturing of industrial recirculating aquaculture system solutions,and its product design and production, including drum filters, protein skimmers, biological filters, aeration equipment, disinfection equipment, heat pumps and 
water quality monitor equipment.
We work with top-level aquaculture research institutes and experts to develop best solutions for our customers in aquacultrure industry. Our engineering team is committed to develop best practices for each equipment and RAS based on customers' needs. We continue to be reliable and honest in what we do and how we act.
Our mission is to improve sustainability and profitability for customers,and be a valuable partner for customers' 
long-term business.
Certifications
Exhibition

Exhibition in Nanning City Guangxi Province,China

Exhibition in Zhanjiang City Guangdong Province,China

Installation Services

If needed, we can provide on-site installation services with turn-key project
Great Service is Our Misson

● Consulting service available and custom designs are welcomed!
● We offer practical solutions, premium quality products along side competitive prices and prompt delivery.
● All the equipment are guaranteed for 2 years and life-time warranty except for the wearing parts.
● Support onsite installation and sending engineer for debugging on demands.
● After-sales service and content: If the quality problems occur; even the equipment lose the ability of working, we will  repair or replace them free of charge during the warranty period. The product is life-long maintenance and we will 

provide all-round services except for factors such as artificial damage or irresistible force.


On-site installation services in Uzbekistan

On-site installation services in Bangladesh


Customer Photos

You are welcome to visit our factory.
Recommend Products
Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Recommended

Send your inquiry

Get in touch 

Our mission is to improve sustainability and profitability for customers, and be a valuable partner for customers’ long-term business.

Recommended
They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
They are now widely exporting to 200 countries.

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย বাংলা বাংলা العربية العربية Español Español français français Português Português
Current language:English